Fastberry Auto

Link отзыв(ов)   |   Оставить отзыв
Черника
Вкус:
Черника
Комната: Indoor | Outdoor
Пол: Feminized
Гены: Mostly Indica
Генетика: Blueberry autoflowering
Цветение: 9 weeks
Урожай: L
Высота US: up to 30 inches
Высота EU: 70 - 120 cm
ТГК: High
КБД: Low
Автоцветущий: Yes
- %
Упаковка
9 9
11,13 11,13
1 fem
- %
Упаковка
24 24
29,67 29,67
3 fem
- %
Упаковка
40 40
49,45 49,45
5 fem
- %
Упаковка
80 80
98,90 98,90
10 fem
для покупки выберите упаковку
Количество:
купить
Free Shipping
Бесплатная доставка от 100

Описание

Глаукома, Тошнота, Эпилепсия, Рассеянный склероз, Боли в спине, ПМС, Артрит, Герпес, ревматизм, Серповидно-клеточная, Отхаркивающее, Стресс, Мигрени, СПИД, Опухоли, Астма

Fastberry - это наша уникальная версия оригинальной линии Blueberry. Феминизированный и автоцветущий сорт, который обладает ягодным ароматом и порадует любителей канапли. Этот гибрид появился благодаря смеси одной из генетик старой школы американской Blueberry и нашего известного канадского рудералиса.  В результате мы имеем сильное, небольшое, но кустистое растение – преимущественно индика. Этот сорт является привлекательной альтернативой для любителей Blueberry, которые занимаются выращиванием в северных широтах.  

ВКУС

Шедевр с ягодным вкусом, который вы будете долго смаковать.

ЭФФЕКТ

Приход, который обеспечивает Fastberry – одно из лучших ощущений, которое мы можем предложить. Долгоиграющий и мощный эффект, типичный индюшным сортам. Если вам необходим отдых, это растение для вас, вы просто не сможете оторваться от дивана. Так же именно этот сорт ценится своми сильными лечебными качествами. Многие пациенты используют этот сорт в случаях дисфункции нервной системы, для облегчения боли, уменьшения тошноты, а также при химиотерапие. Кроме того, это отличный помощник в лечении состояния тревожности, депресси, бессонницы, мигрени, стресса и мышечных спазмов. 

ВЫРАЩИВАНИЕ

Fastberry имеет короткий период цветения и хорошо адаптируется к изменениям погодных условий. В средиземноморском климате вы можете собрать до двух или трех урожаев за сезон. Кроме того, сорт удивительно хорош для выращивания в помещении благодаря своей неприхотливости, которой он обязан своей генетике рудералис. Цветение начинается на 25 день после всхода семян. Одним из самых приятных аспектов Fastberry является удивительный диапазон синих, фиолетовых и красных оттенков, которые с каждым днем будут становится все заметнее и заметнее. Это достаточно компактное растение, для которого подойдет 10-литровой контейнер. Может достигать 120 см, но обычно его размер составляет около 70 см. Оно и к лучшему, Fastberry останется незамеченным любопытными соседями. В течение всего цикла роста имеет приятный ягодный аромат. Сорт созревает уже через 9 недель после посадки и приносит до 250 гр/растение. 

Это мощное растение: его ТГК составляет 19%, а КБД 1%.

 

 

GrowDiaries

Отзывы

Топ продаж

Fastberry
good for essential oil extraction

Fastberry

   Link reviews   |   Write a review
Blueberry
Taste:
Blueberry
Room: Indoor | Outdoor
Gender: Feminized
Genes: mostly indica
Genetics: Blueberry (DJ Short line selection) autoflowering
Flowering: 9 weeks from germination
Harvest US: up to 1.1 pounds per light
Harvest EU: 450-500 g/m2 50-250 g/plant
Height US: up to 30 inches
Height EU: 70 - 120 cm
THC: Very high
CBD: 1%
Autoflowering: Yes
- %
pack
9,00 9,00
10,24 10,24
1 fem
- %
pack
24,00 24,00
27,31 27,31
3 fem
- %
pack
40,00 40,00
45,52 45,52
5 fem
- %
pack
80,00 80,00
91,05 91,05
10 fem
To buy, select Pack Choose from options
Qlt:
buy now
Free Shipping over 50,00
x1
1x Stardawg with every order
x1
2x Stardawg with orders over 25,00

Description

Glaucoma, Nausea, Epilepsy, Multiple Sclerosis, Back pain, PMS, Arthritis, Herpes, Rheumatism, Sickle Cell, Expectorant, Stress, Migraines, AIDS, Tumors, Asthma

Fastberry is our unique version of the original Blueberry line. Feminized and autoflowering, it possesses significant performance potential that will delight lovers of marijuana varieties that have berry flavors. It's a hybrid developed from old school American Blueberry lineage and our famous Canadian Ruderalis strain. The result is a small, robust plant with heavy compact flowers - it's predominantly Indica. This variety is an attractive alternative summer crop intended for lovers of Blueberry who are located in northern latitudes.

Taste

A masterpiece flavored of berries that you'll relish.

Effect

The buzz is the best that we can offer. The high is long and heavy, as with good indica strains, and the feeling in the body is devastating. If you are looking to relax, this plant will leave you lying on the sofa. This strain is valued for both its potent recreational effects and excellent medicinal properties. Many patients seek this variety because it is indicated in cases of dysfunction of the nervous system, relief of pain, reduction in nausea, and problems related to treatments such as chemotherapy. It is also a great ally in the treatment of anxiety disorders, depression, insomnia, migraines, stress, and muscle spasms as well as restless leg syndrome.

Growing

It has a short flowering period and adapts well to changes in weather conditions. In Mediterranean climates, you can achieve two or three harvests per season. Also, Fastberry performs amazingly well indoors due to overall ease of cultivation, thanks to the stability that is endowed by our superior Ruderalis genetics, flowering is apparent 25 days after germination. The most pleasant aspect of Fastberry during its growth is observed as the wonderful range of blue, purple and red hues that develop and evolve throughout flowering which become accentuated just before harvest. It is a compact plant, and is generally well-suited to a 10 liter container (3 gallon). It can reach 120 cm (47 inches), but it should remain tiny and not exceed 70 cm (27 inches). So it should remain quite inconspicuous to curious neighbors. The aroma during its entire growth cycle is wonderfully delicious - totally fruity with a distinct aroma of wild berries. Fastberry finishes in 9 weeks and can deliver up to 250 grams per plant (9 oz). It shouldn't present any major challenges when growing, but it is important to maintain low levels of fertilizer, since incorrect levels can alter its aroma and flavor.

It is a powerful strain: 19% THC and 1% CBD.

Videos

GrowDiaries

Reviews

Most Viewed

We chose a segment of autoflowering strains as we consider it the most promising in the seed market.