Lemon AK Auto

Выведенный из мега-популярного AK-47, этот лимонный сорт превзошел своего предшественника. Его ТГК станет самым высоким среди автоцветов в 2019 году!

Tech Specs

Вкус
Цитрус
Комната
Indoor / Outdoor
Пол
Feminized
Гены
Mostly Sativa
Генетика
AK-47 Autoflowering
Цветение
9-10 weeks
Урожай
XL
Высота US
up to 40 inches
Высота EU
70-100 cm
ТГК
Very High
КБД
Low
Автоцветущий
Yes

Описание

Вот он, лимонный АК-47,  лучший из тех, что вы когда либо пробовали. Если вы хотите накурить всех и каждого, то это ваш сорт. Fast Buds замахнулся на классику.  Оригинальный стрейн AK-47 был создан в Голландии в 1992 году путем соединения генетик из Мексики, Колумбии, Таиланда и Афганистана. Этот гибрид с доминирующий сативой появился в США как раз вовремя для бума каннабиса Cali Medical и стал одним из основных сортов в диспансерах на Западном побережье, благодаря своему высокому ТГК. Узнать больше

Select pack

Упак.
€11 €11
1 fem
Упак.
€30 €30
3 fem
Упак.
€45 €45
5 fem
Упак.
€80 €80
10 fem
Упак.
€490 €490
100 fem
-
+
В корзину

 

Вкус

Fast Buds переработал легендарный сорт, добавив нотку лимона к землистому аромату оригинала. И сдобрил все это магией автоцветов! Наш лимонный АК-47 с ломинирующей сативой доведет вас до эйфории.

Обзор Lemon AK-47 


Говоря о вкусе, лимонные ноты в Lemon AK-47 появились благодаря небольшому терпену. Он же наградил ароматом другие стрейны Fast Buds, вроде Blue Dream'Matic. В дополнение ко вкусу, терпен обеспечивает легкий, расслабляющий, успокаивающий эффект, уравновешивая  стимулирующую сативу. 

Это один из наших самых энергичных сортов, но в то же время он бодрящий и сбалансированный. Энергия сативы в лимонном AK-47 сглажена релаксирующим лимоном и генетикой индики. Готовьтесь, вы будете прыгать на диване!

Выращивание

Семена лимонного АК-47 всходят, возможно, даже слишком охотно. В период вегетации листва растет быстрее, чем стебель, так что куст нужно усиленно подкармливать, чтобы он не рухнул под тяжестью собственного веса. Если вы растите на открытом воздухе, то не забудьте защитить всходы от плохих погодных условий. Сильный ливень может уничтожить куст в его первые недели. Ко второй неделе стебель начинает догонять листву по темпам роста, но куст Lemon AK-47 все равно будет казаться "тяжеловатым", вплоть до появления массивных, пахнущих лимоном шишек. Растящие в помещениях гроверы обнаружат, что Lemon АК-47 любит свет и впитает все, что вы дадите ему. Растение хорошо реагирует на интенсивные световые циклы - по 20 часов и более.

Рост заканчивается примерно на девятой неделе, и в результате вы получаете цитрусовую новогоднюю елку, которая дает около 300 граммов урожая. Вот что значит олдскульная генетика! Совсем неплохо за такую цену.

Buy Lemon AK Auto

Lemon AK Auto
Lemon AK Auto' pack backside
Lemon AK Auto
Lemon AK Auto' pack frontside

Select pack

Упак.
€11 €11
1 fem
Упак.
€30 €30
3 fem
Упак.
€45 €45
5 fem
Упак.
€80 €80
10 fem
Упак.
€490 €490
100 fem
-
+
В корзину

Check out our new strains

Cream Cookies Auto

100 fem
€490
10 fem
€80
5 fem
€45
3 fem
€30
1 fem
€11
Pack
3 fem
В корзину
€30

Gorilla Glue Auto

Out of stock

Zkittlez Auto

100 fem
€590
10 fem
€99
5 fem
€55
3 fem
€36
1 fem
€13
Pack
3 fem
В корзину
€36

Girl Scout Cookies Auto

100 fem
€590
10 fem
€99
5 fem
€55
3 fem
€36
1 fem
€13
Pack
3 fem
В корзину
€36

NEW

Lemon AK

5 of 5   |   0 reviews   |   Write a review
Room: Indoor | Outdoor
Gender: Feminized
Genes: Mostly Sativa
Genetics: AK-47 Autoflowering
Flowering: 8-9 weeks
Harvest: XL
Height US: up to 40 inches
Height EU: 70-100 cm
THC: Very High
CBD: Low
Autoflowering: Yes
- %
pack
9 9
11,13 11,13
1 fem
- %
pack
24 24
29,67 29,67
3 fem
- %
pack
40 40
49,45 49,45
5 fem
- %
pack
80 80
98,90 98,90
10 fem
First select a pack, and then quantity
Qty:
buy now
Free Shipping
FREE SHIPPING OVER 100

Description

Glaucoma, Nausea, Epilepsy, Multiple Sclerosis, Back pain, PMS, Arthritis, Herpes, Rheumatism, Sickle Cell, Expectorant, Stress, Migraines, AIDS, Tumors, Asthma

Here we go, Lemon AK-47, the very best there is. When you absolutely positively have got to get every mother fucker in the room baked, accept no substitutes.

This is a Fast Buds take on an all-time classic. The original AK-47 strain was created in Holland in 1992 by combining landrace genetics from Mexico, Columbia, Thailand, and Afganistan. This Sativa-dominant hybrid came to the US just in time for the Cali Medical Cannabis boom and quickly became a staple strain in dispensaries up and down the west coast thanks to its high THC levels.

Taste and Aroma


Fast Buds' version of this legendary strain adds a touch of lemon flavor to the earthy flavor of the original along with our autoflower magic. Our Lemon AK-47 strain packs in all the stimulation and euphoria you'd expect from a sativa landrace cross with an unforgettable taste.

Lemon AK-47 Review


Speaking of the flavor, the lemon notes in our Lemon AK-47 strain come from a little terpene called limonene. You'll find this flavorful miracle in other Fast Buds strains like Blue Dream'Matic and in addition to taste, it adds a light, relaxing, anti-anxiety, effects that take the edge off what would otherwise be a over stimulating sativa with little CBD.

One of our most energetic strains for sale. This variety provides an uplifting, yet balanced experience. Lemon AK-47's Sativa energy is cushioned by the above mentioned relaxing effect of limonene and a touch of indica genetics. It's a fantastic daytime strain that will have you jumping off the couch with energy.

How it Grows


Lemon AK-47 seeds explode out of the ground, perhaps a bit too eagerly. During early growth, foliage can grow faster than the stem can support it. You'll want to provide a support stake in the first week to prevent it from collapsing under its own weight. If growing outdoor you'll also want to shield it from the elements. A massive rainstorm can destroy a plant during its fragile first week. Stem growth catches up in the second week, but the plants produced by these Lemon AK-47 seeds remain top-heavy throughout, creating massive, lemon-scented colas. Indoor growers will find that our Lemon AK-47 strain will soak up as much light as you can give it, and responds well to intense light cycles of 20 hours or more.

Growth finishes around week nine, and the result is a citrus-scented Christmas tree, giving you a Lemon AK-47 yield of 300 grams proving the value of its old-school genetics. Not bad for the price.

GrowDiaries

0 reviews
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
0 reviews
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lemon AK

How do you rate this product?
Top sellers