Mexican Airlines Auto

Tech Specs

Goût
Agrumes
Espace
Indoor / Outdoor
Gendre
Feminized
Gènes
Mostly Sativa
Génétique
Colombian x Mexican autoflowering
Floraison
9 weeks
Récolte
XL
Hauteur US
up to 50 inches
Hauteur EU
60 -120 cm
THC
High
CBD
Low
Autofloraison
Yes

La description

Un véritable billet d’avion pour les fabuleuses plages de Cabo et de Cancun - tous vos soucis glisseront bientôt dans les eaux turquoise de ces plages tropicales ensoleillées, même si vous avez fait naufrage sur la plus sombre et la plus froide des îles. Faites la fête avec des amis et jouez au beach-volley pieds nus dans le sable chaud. Avec la Mexican Airlines, la créativité et le rire seront garantis pour les amoureux de la plus belle variété de cannabis récréatif. Nos botanistes ont développé cette variété en combinant des variétés colombiennes, mexicaines et de Ruderalis, puis ont stabilisé la variété résultante pour créer des plantes à autofloraison féminisées de haute qualité. La Mexican Airlines est quasiment une véritable variété Sativa en raison de son pourcentage élevé de génétique Sativa. En savoir plus

Select pack

Pack
€9 €9
1 fem
Pack
€24 €24
3 fem
Pack
€40 €40
5 fem
Pack
€70 €70
10 fem
Pack
€420 €420
100 fem
-
+
Ajouter au panier

 

Goût

Cette variété a un arôme particulièrement agréable, avec une touche épicée qui s'adhère directement au cerveau. Vous serez également surpris par son goût au gingembre aigre et épicé, et la saveur au citron qui reste en bouche: un régal pour les connaisseurs au palais audacieux.

Effet

Son taux élevé de THC et ses gènes Sativa font de la Mexican Airlines une souche idéale pour ceux qui cherchent un high Sativa. Son effet est un buzz puissant et euphorique qui inspire la créativité, proche de l’expérience psychédélique.

Culture

La dominance Sativa est assez rare parmi les variétés d’autofloraison, qui affichent généralement plus de phénotypes Indica et Ruderalis. Ainsi, nous avons obtenu un spécimen avec de longues feuilles vert clair et des fleurs compactes. La plante peut atteindre jusqu’à 120 cm lorsqu'elle est cultivée par des mains expertes. Sa vitesse de croissance explosera juste avant la floraison, et pendant ce stade, les arômes de la plante commenceront à devenir facilement détectables. Nous vous conseillons donc d’utiliser des filtres à charbon lors de la culture en intérieur. Cette variété n’est pas très capricieuse (et n'aura donc pas besoin de beaucoup de soins) et se développera bien dans tous les milieux, mais vous devez en  prendre soin  pour éviter les moisissures et les excès d'humidité pendant la fin de la floraison. Cette merveilleuse variété sera prête en 8 à 9 semaines, mais si vous voulez en obtenir son potentiel maximum, vous devrez lui permettre de mûrir un peu plus longtemps. Un délai supplémentaire de deux semaines peut entraîner une récolte surprenante. Notre Mexican Airlines est adaptée à la fois à la culture en intérieur et en extérieur. Lorsque cultivée à l'intérieur, la plante répondra bien à des cycles de lumière 14/10 même si nous vous conseillons de lui fournir 18 heures d’ensoleillement quotidien. Ses fleurs, bien dures, résisteront à la maladie et les trichomes afficheront de belles teintes bleues et blanches. Bien que ne demandant pas de soins spéciaux, si elle reçoit assez de soleil le producteur sera surpris par son rendement, qui peut atteindre les 500gr / m2.

Buy Mexican Airlines Auto

Mexican Airlines Auto
Mexican Airlines Auto' pack backside
Mexican Airlines Auto
Mexican Airlines Auto' pack frontside

Select pack

Pack
€9 €9
1 fem
Pack
€24 €24
3 fem
Pack
€40 €40
5 fem
Pack
€70 €70
10 fem
Pack
€420 €420
100 fem
-
+
Ajouter au panier
Mexican Airlines Auto
Mexican Airlines Auto

Check out our new strains

Cream Cookies Auto

1 fem
€11
3 fem
€30
5 fem
€45
10 fem
€80
100 fem
€490
Pack
3 fem
Ajouter au panier
€30

Gorilla Glue Auto

1 fem
€13
3 fem
€36
5 fem
€55
10 fem
€99
100 fem
€590
Pack
3 fem
Ajouter au panier
€36

Zkittlez Auto

1 fem
€13
3 fem
€36
5 fem
€55
10 fem
€99
100 fem
€590
Pack
3 fem
Ajouter au panier
€36

Girl Scout Cookies Auto

1 fem
€13
3 fem
€36
5 fem
€55
10 fem
€99
100 fem
€590
Pack
3 fem
Ajouter au panier
€36

Mexican Airlines
good for essential oil extraction

Mexican Airlines

   Link reviews   |   Write a review
Citrus
Taste:
Citrus
Room: Indoor | Outdoor
Gender: Feminized
Genes: mostly sativa
Genetics: (Columbian x Mexican) autoflowering
Flowering: 9 weeks from germination
Harvest US: up to 1.1 pounds per light
Harvest EU: Indoor 450-500 g/m2; Outdoor 50-250 g/plant
Height US: up to 50 inches
Height EU: 60 -120 cm
THC: Very high
CBD: 1%
Autoflowering: Yes
- %
pack
9,00 9,00
10,24 10,24
1 fem
- %
pack
24,00 24,00
27,31 27,31
3 fem
- %
pack
40,00 40,00
45,52 45,52
5 fem
- %
pack
80,00 80,00
91,05 91,05
10 fem
To buy, select Pack Choose from options
Qlt:
buy now
Free Shipping over 50,00
x1
1x Stardawg with every order
x1
2x Stardawg with orders over 25,00

Description

Glaucoma, Nausea, Epilepsy, Multiple Sclerosis, Back pain, PMS, Arthritis, Herpes, Rheumatism, Sickle Cell, Expectorant, Stress, Migraines, AIDS, Tumors, Asthma

A ticket to the fabulous beaches of Cabo and Cancun - all your worries and cares will drift away on the clear blue waters of these sundrenched tropical beaches even if you've been shipwrecked on the gloomiest and coldest of islands. Party down with friends and play some volleyball with your bare feet in the warm sand. With Mexican Airlines, creativity and laughter are guaranteed for lovers of the finest recreational marijuana. Our botanists developed this variety by combining Columbian, Mexican and Ruderalis varieties, then stabilized the resulting strain to create high-quality feminized autoflowering plants. Our Mexican Airlines strain is virtually a true Sativa variety due to its high percentage of Sativa genetics.

Taste

It has an especially pleasant aroma, with hints of spice that go straight to the brain. You'll also be surprised by its sour and spicy ginger flavor, with a light Lemon aftertaste - a special treat for connoisseurs with daring palates.

Effect

Its THC level of 19% makes it the perfect specimen for those who love a Sativa high - powerful with intense euphoria and an injection of creativity, which can crest into psychedelic experiences. Mexican Airlines opens the doors of creativity and activates the desire to have fun. It's one vacation that you won’t forget, a jet-powered flight to exotic, fantastic beaches.

 

Growing

The high percentage of Sativa genetics are quite uncommon with autoflowering strains, which typically display more Indica and Ruderalis phenotypes. As a result, we achieved a specimen with long light-green leaves and compact buds. The plant can reach 120 cm (4 ft.) when cultivated by expert hands. Its growth rate fires up just before flowering, and during this stage the plant's aromas begin to become quite noticeable. For this reason we recommend using carbon filters when growing indoors. It is not a very capricious variety (doesn’t need a lot of care), and it develops well in all settings, but you must take care to prevent mildew and excess humidity during the end of the flowering. This wonderful strain will be ready in 8 to 9 weeks, but if you want to get the full potential you should allow it to mature somewhat longer. An extra two weeks can result in a surprisingly primo harvest. Our Mexican Airlines is suitable for both indoor and outdoor cultivation. When grown indoors, it responds well to 14/10 light cycles, even though we advise that you provide it with 18 hours of light. Its buds are hard and resistant to disease, and the trichomes display nice blue and white hues. Even though it doesn’t need special care, if it receives enough solar energy the grower will be surprised at its yield, which can reach 500gr/m2 (1.1 pounds per light).

Videos

GrowDiaries

Reviews

Most Viewed

We chose a segment of autoflowering strains as we consider it the most promising in the seed market.